World championships hockey 2015

Who won the 2015 world hockey championship?

PRAGUE, Czech Republic – Canada’s National Men’s Team has won the gold medal at the 2015 IIHF Ice Hockey World Championship after a 6-1 victory over Russia in Sunday’s gold medal game.

Who won the World Juniors in 2015?

Молодёжная сборная Канады по хоккею с шайбой

Who has won the most ice hockey world championships?


Who won the 2016 world championship?

The 2016 IIHF World Championship Final was played at the VTB Ice Palace in Moscow, Russia, on 22 May 2016 between Finland and Canada. Canada defeated Finland 2–0 to win the championship . Finland and Canada entered the tournament as the fourth and first place seeds, respectively.

Who won 2014 world juniors?

Finland men’s national junior ice hockey team

Who has won the World Juniors?

Past IIHF World Junior Championships

Year-Location Gold Silver
2018 – Buffalo, N.Y. Canada Sweden
2017 – Montreal and Toronto, Canada United States Canada
2016 – Helsinki, Finland Finland Russia
2015 – Montreal/Toronto, Canada Canada Russia

Who won the most World Juniors?


Who won the last World Cup of Hockey?


Who won Worlds 2020?

South Korea’s DAMWON Gaming defeated China’s Suning 3-1 to claim the 2020 League of Legends World Championship on Saturday in front of 6,000 fans at the newly opened Pudong Stadium in Shanghai, China.

Who threw the last pitch in 2016 World Series?

got the first two of those outs before yielding the last to Mike Montgomery, who, considering the context, may have earned the most significant save in baseball history when Kris Bryant and Anthony Rizzo converted a Michael Martinez grounder into the final out of the Cubs’ 8-7 victory in Game 7 of the World Series .

You might be interested:  World hockey championship 2019 standings

Who won 2017 worlds LoL?

Samsung Galaxy

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *