Hockey playoffs schedule 2015

Who played in the 2015 Stanley Cup?

Chicago Blackhawks

Who won the Cup in 2015?

Чикаго Блэкхокс

Who did the Blackhawks beat in 2015?

Tampa Bay Lightning

Which teams are in the 2020 NHL playoffs?

8.1.1 (1) Philadelphia Flyers vs. ( 8) Montreal Canadiens. 8.1.2 (2) Tampa Bay Lightning vs. ( 7) Columbus Blue Jackets. 8.1.3 (3) Washington Capitals vs. ( 6) New York Islanders. 8.1.4 (4) Boston Bruins vs. ( 5) Carolina Hurricanes.

Who has won the most Stanley Cups?

Montreal Canadiens

Who won the Cup in 2014?

Los Angeles Kings

Will there be a Stanley Cup 2020?

The 2020 Stanley Cup Finals was the championship series of the National Hockey League’s (NHL) 2019–20 season and the culmination of the 2020 Stanley Cup playoffs. This series was contested between the Eastern Conference champion Tampa Bay Lightning and the Western Conference champion Dallas Stars.

Who won the Cup in 2013?

Chicago Blackhawks

Who won Stanley Cup 2019?

St. Louis Blues

Who won Stanley Cup in 2016?

Pittsburgh Penguins

Who won the Stanley Cup in 2011?

Boston Bruins

Who won the Stanley Cup in 2012?

Los Angeles Kings

Who has never won the Stanley Cup?

The current NHL teams have that not won a Stanley Cup title are the St. Louis Blues, Vancouver Canucks, Buffalo Sabres, Florida Panthers, Nashville Predators, Ottawa Senators, San Jose Sharks, Washington Capitals, Columbus Blue Jackets, Minnesota Wild and the Vegas Golden Knights.

What teams have never won a Stanley Cup?

In Summary: Here are the 11 NHL teams that have never won the Stanley Cup. Buffalo Sabres . Vancouver Canucks . San Jose Sharks. Florida Panthers. Arizona Coyotes . Nashville Predators. Winnipeg Jets . Minnesota Wild.

You might be interested:  2018 winter olympics men's hockey

What does round robin mean in hockey?

A round robin is a scheduling system where three or more teams are in a tournament or playoff. This is opposed to the single elimination system which is used in the Stanley Cup playoffs, for example, where teams play only one opponent at a time.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *