Hockey stanley cup 2016

Who won Stanley Cup 2016?

Питтсбург Пингвинз

Do the Sharks have a Stanley Cup?

The Sharks have advanced to the Stanley Cup Finals once, losing to the Pittsburgh Penguins in 2016. They have won the Presidents’ Trophy once, as the team with the league’s best regular season record in the 2008–09 season. They have also won six division titles as a member of the Pacific Division since 1993.

Who won the Stanley Cup in 2016 and 2017?

The 2017 Stanley Cup playoffs of the National Hockey League ( NHL ) began on April 12, 2017 , after the 2016 –17 regular season and concluded on June 11, 2017 , with the Pittsburgh Penguins defeating the Nashville Predators four games to two in the Finals to win the Stanley Cup for the second consecutive year.

What year did the Sharks win the Stanley Cup?


Who won the most Stanley Cups?

Tampa Bay Lightning

Who played the Stanley Cup last year?

The 2019 Stanley Cup Finals was the championship series of the National Hockey League’s (NHL) 2018–19 season and the culmination of the 2019 Stanley Cup playoffs. The Western Conference champion St. Louis Blues defeated the Eastern Conference champion Boston Bruins four games to three in the best-of-seven series.

Who has never won the Stanley Cup?

The current NHL teams have that not won a Stanley Cup title are the St. Louis Blues, Vancouver Canucks, Buffalo Sabres, Florida Panthers, Nashville Predators, Ottawa Senators, San Jose Sharks, Washington Capitals, Columbus Blue Jackets, Minnesota Wild and the Vegas Golden Knights.

You might be interested:  D2 field hockey colleges

Who’s the oldest NHL player?

10 Oldest Active NHL Players (Updated 2020) Jason Spezza (June 13, 1983 – Present) Current Age (as of March 2020): 36 years, 8 months, 22 days. Ilya Kovalchuk (April 15, 1983 – Present) Mikko Koivu (March 12, 1983 – Present) Andy Greene (October 30, 1982 – Present) Henrik Lundqvist (March 2, 1982 – Present)

Who hasn’t won a Stanley Cup?

In Summary: Here are the 11 NHL teams that have never won the Stanley Cup . Buffalo Sabres. Vancouver Canucks. San Jose Sharks. Florida Panthers. Arizona Coyotes. Nashville Predators. Winnipeg Jets. Minnesota Wild.

Who won Stanley Cup in 2010?

Chicago Blackhawks

What year did the predators go to the Stanley Cup?


Who won the Stanley Cup in 2012?

Los Angeles Kings

How old is Brian Campbell?

41 years (May 23, 1979)

What years did the Penguins win the Cup?

The Penguins have won the Stanley Cup five times (1991, 1992, 2009, 2016, and 2017). Founded during the 1967 National Hockey League (NHL) expansion, the Penguins took their name from the igloolike appearance of Mellon Arena, where the team played from its inception through the 2009–10 season.

How old is Logan Couture?

31 years (March 28, 1989)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *